Tech Store / IT Consulting

Justin Mayo

Network Operations Manager
jmayo@kanoka.com

Chris Hahn

Broadband Network Admin
chris@kanokla.com

Equis Woodin

IT Services Administrator
equis@kanokla.com

Jarrod Bohrn

Broadband Network Tech
jarrod@kanokla.com

Jay Hall

IT Services Technician
jay@kanokla.com

Josh Homewood

Broadband Network Tech
jhomewood@kanoklanetworks.com

Darren McDorman

IT Services Technician
darren@kanokla.com

Josh Lee

Broadband Network Tech
josh@kanokla.com

Ryan Schmidt

IT Services Technician
ryan@kanoklanetworks.com

Zack Turner

Broadband Network Tech
zack@kanokla.com

 

Chuck Tyler

Broadband Network Tech
chuck@kanokla.com

 

Ryan Wyatt

Broadband Network Tech
rwyatt@kanoklanetworks.com

 

Tech Store

Marsha Barnes

Tech Store Supervisor
mart@kanokla.com

 

Clarissa Davis

CSR/Billing Rep PT
ryan@kanoklanetworks.com

Debbie Koch

CSR/Billing Rep
debbie@kanokla.com

Shay White

CSR/Billing Rep
shay@kanokla.com

Brandi Williamson

CSR/Billing Rep
brandi@kanoklanetworks.com

   

Julie Young

CSR/Billing Rep
julie@kanokla.com

Barbie Harbison

Help Desk Tech
barbie@kanoklanetworks.com

Clifton Jones

Help Desk Tech
clif@kanoklanetworks.com

Scott Templeton

Help Desk Tech
scott@kanokla.com