Telcom Plant

Ed Bernard

Plant Manager
edb@kanokla.com

Andrew Kuckelman

Plant Supervisor
andrew@kanokla.com

Andy Chaney

Maintenance
chaney5@kanoklanetworks.com

Carolyn Ginn

Service Order Coordinator
carolyn@kanokla.com

Phillip Carroll

Plant Tech
pcarroll@kanokla.com

Marcy Bredengerd

Service Order Coordinator
marcy@kanoklanetworks.com

Brian Lewellen

Plant Tech
brian@kanoklanetworks.com

Trent Prochaska

Systems/IP Comb Tech
trent@kanokla.com

Marvin Ray

Plant Tech
marvinr@kanokla.com

Nathan Kilian

Systems/IP Comb Tech
nathan@kanoklanetworks.com

Byron Ridlen

Plant Tech
byron@kanokla.com

 

Paul Shore

Plant Tech
paul@kanokla.com

   

David Sharp

Engineering Tech
davids@kanokla.com

   

Jake Smock

Construction Tech
jake@kanoklanetworks.com

   

Trent Stevenson

Construction Tech
stevenson@kanokla.com